Cover for Naidoc South Australia
Naidoc South Australia

Naidoc South Australia

The NAIDOC SA Committee is the peak body for the coordination of events in South Australia during NAIDOC Week.

Congratulations to all award recipients for this years NAIDOC Week 2022. Male Elder of the Year - Peter Miller (absent from photo) Female Elder of the Year - Angeline Stuart (absent from photo) Person of the Year - Corey McLennan (absent from photo)Scholar of the Year - Naomi Thornthwaite Sportsman of the Year - Trasen Pickett-Carbine Sportswoman of the Year - Monica Turner Collins Lifetime Achievement Award - Jennifer Johncock Artist of the Year - Lawson Dodd Young Person of the Year - Pantju Nam (absent from photo) LGBTIQ Person of the Year - Belinda McKeown Trainee of the Year - Tanya Rankine Caring for Country - Shania Richards Business of the Year - Umeewarra Media Dr Alice Rigney Prize 2022 - Peyton Aspel Premier’s NAIDOC Award 2022 - Kunyi June Anne McInerney - Jeffrey Newchurch ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook